Nny and Daphne

I love this woman,

With all of my life.

She was the first,

To truly love and accept,

Me and all my troubles.

On occasion,

There’ll be a fight,

And I always end up hating myself,

For forgetting that,

She has her own troubles too.

I guess,

That in the end,

She’ll always be,

Right there, by my side.

I will try,

And keep on trying,

Until I get it right,

To be the man that she deserves.

This woman that I hold oh so dear,

And love,

With all my life. 

Leave a Reply

